Put me in, Coach!

I’ve been a sports fan pretty much all my life. I remember watching a lot of basketball games with my brother growing. The Charlotte Hornets were my favorite team because of Mugsy, Zo and Grandmama

McDonald's Larry Johnson

McDonald’s Larry Johnson (Photo credit: Majiscup – The Papercup & Sleeve)

I was gonna go on about how I felt basketball coaches were overrated, and how Kobe would probably win a ring as the Player-Coach for the Lakers this season.
BUT, the second part of my post was lost because the Zemanta plugin is a bitch, and cut it when I tried to add a second image to the post.
blah, blah, blah, I wrote an article about overrated football coaches, blah, blah, blah.
Leave a Reply

